Co-Hosted by the Transportation Research Board's Committee on Environmental Analysis and Ecology

 

NAEP 2021 Schedule

Schedule-at-a-Glance

Please note, this schedule is subject to change. The call for abstracts is currently open and accepting proposals! Be sure to submit an abstract if you are interested in presenting during NAEP 2021.

All times will be listed in Pacific Time and Eastern Time. If you need help converting the schedule to your time zone, try out World Time Buddy

Find Your Time Zone
Time (Pacific/Eastern) Track A Track B
Career Development Day | Monday, May 17
9:00 AM – 11:00 AM PT
12:00 PM – 2:00 PM ET
Career Development Workshop Career Development Workshop
Day One | Tuesday, May 18
8:30 AM – 9:00 AM PT
11:30 AM – 12:00 PM ET
Opening Remarks with NAEP President
9:00 AM – 10:30 AM PT
12:00 PM – 1:30 PM ET
Session 1A Session 1B
10:30 AM – 11:00 AM PT
1:30 PM – 2:00 PM ET
Visit with Sponsors & Exhibitors
11:00 AM – 12:30 PM PT
2:00 PM – 3:30 PM ET
Session 2A Session 2B
12:30 PM – 1:30 PM PT
3:30 PM – 4:30 PM ET
Lunch Keynote + Visit with Sponsors & Exhibitors
1:30 PM – 2:00 PM PT
4:30 PM – 5:00 PM ET
Visit with Sponsors & Exhibitors

2:00 PM – 3:30 PM PT
5:00 PM – 6:30 PM ET

Session 3A Session 3B
Day Two | Wednesday, May 19
8:30 AM – 9:30 AM PT
11:30 AM – 12:30 PM ET
Awards
9:30 AM – 11:00 AM PT
12:30 PM – 2:00 PM ET
Session 4A Session 4B
11:00 AM – 11:30 AM PT
2:00 PM – 2:30 PM ET
Visit with Sponsors & Exhibitors
11:30 AM – 1:00 PM PT
2:30 PM – 4:00 PM ET
Session 5A Session 5B
1:00 PM – 2:00 PM PT
4:00 PM – 5:00 PM ET
Lunch Keynote + Visit with Sponsors & Exhibitors
2:00 PM – 3:30 PM PT
5:00 PM – 6:30 PM ET
Session 6A Session 6B
Day Three | Thursday, May 20
8:30 AM – 9:30 AM PT
11:30 AM – 12:30 PM ET
Membership Meeting
9:30 AM – 11:00 AM PT
12:30 PM – 2:00 PM ET
Session 7A Session 7B
11:00 AM – 11:30 AM PT
2:00 PM – 2:30 PM ET
Visit with Sponsors & Exhibitors
11:30 AM – 1:00 PM PT
2:30 PM – 4:00 PM ET
Session 8A Session 8B
1:00 PM – 2:00 PM PT
4:00 PM – 5:00 PM ET
Lunch Keynote + Visit with Sponsors & Exhibitors
2:00 PM – 3:30 PM PT
5:00 PM – 6:30 PM ET
Session 9A Session 9B

Event Policies

Cancellation

All cancellations must be submitted to NAEP in writing. Cancellations received by March 15, 2021, will be refunded the conference registration fee in total less a $25 processing fee. Cancellations received between March 15 and April 12, 2021, will be refunded 50% of the total paid for the conference registration fee. Cancellations received after April 12, 2021, will receive no refund. With prior notification by April 12, 2021, you may substitute a different name for your registration.

To cancel, please email the NAEP office at [email protected].

Technical Failure

It is the responsibility of the attendee to confirm system requirements and test computers, speakers, microphones, and other required technologies prior to the start of the event. If technical failure occurs at the attendee's home or workplace and prevents the attendee from accessing the live event, the attendee will not be given a refund. In the instance of a technical failure due to the NAEP platform, the NAEP office will offer make-up sessions for the affected content. If a registrant cannot attend the make-up session, then a partial refund may be requested. If NAEP must cancel the event due to technical failure, full refunds will be provided to all registrants.

Code of Conduct

Please review NAEP's Code of Conduct

Failing to adhere to NAEP’s Code of Conduct will result in you being asked to leave the session and the rest of the NAEP 2021 Conference & Training Symposium.